Note:  Our Trading Hours for Eartag and Stockbrand office: 8:00-16:00

Rest of Meatboard 7:30-16:30.  Lunch hour for all offices: 12:45-14:00

CONTACT US

Tel: +264 61 275830
Fax: +264 61 228310

P O Box 38, Windhoek

30 David Hosea Meroro Road
Windhoek,
NAMIBIA

Send us a message

FAN Meat and NamLITS Online Contacts

FAN Meat Head office +264 61 275 844
  Fanmeat@nammic.com.na
   
Chief FAN Meat: +264 61 275 856
  Chfanmeat@nammic.com.na
   
FAN Meat NamLITS Helpdesk:  +264 61 275 851 / 853 / 879 / 861
  inquiries@nammic.com.na
  inquiries@nammic.com.na
  Uasora@nammic.com.na
  anna@nammic.com.na
   
FAN Meat Ear Tag office:  +264 61 275 863 / 864 / 865
  eartags@nammic.com.na
  Eartags2@nammic.com.na
  saraphia@nammic.com.na
   
FAN Meat Stock Brand office:  +264 61 275 842 / 840
  stockbrand@nammic.com.na
  lallie@nammic.com.na
   
Meat Board of Namibia: +264 61 275 830
  info@nammic.com.na
  www.nammic.com.na
   
DVS NamLITS office reception:  +264 61 258 501
Dr Janett-Star Erastus:  +264 61 208 7307
   Janett-Star.Erastus@mawf.gov.na
Dr. Natangue Amuthenu:  +264 61 208 7294  
  Natangue.Amuthenu@mawf.gov.na

Registration

Register Producer Re-Registration

Download applications forms for registration as:

SharePoint

Our Company

Get in Touch

P O Box 38, Windhoek, Namibia

+264 61 275830

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events

Upcoming events

© 2020 The Meat Board of Namibia - All Rights Reserved

Search